About Us

Residential projects in Istanbul

Who are we ?

Regarding the real estate market in Turkey, Palmyra Turk is your trusted guide to real estate investment on the ground and your guide to the most appropriate options, with a five-year success experience in the Turkish real estate market and dozens of satisfied investors snatching Palmyra first positions.

Why Palmyra ?

Our team includes high competencies in various legal, real estate, advisory and economic disciplines, to put in your hands all the necessary information so that your choice is successful and clear at all levels.

Our services

We offer the best options with all transparency and clarity of vision for the future, so that your home today is your opportunity for tomorrow, we offer dozens of real estate solutions and investment options, within our exclusive partnerships with the most important workers in the field of real estate construction in different regions in Turkey.

Apartments

If you dream that you are stepping into a better life with your family, our homes are the perfect fit for you. We offer a variety of suitable apartments, whatever your budget, and we guide you to the best options that make the best return with the days.

Villas

We put in your hands villas that combine comfort and luxury, bringing a whole new dimension to the concept of villas, in the most important places. Villas that go beyond your dreams, with spacious interiors and special architectural solutions, you will not find anywhere else.

Secured real estate investment

We put in your hands villas that combine comfort and luxury, bringing a whole new dimension to the concept of villas, in the most important places. Villas that go beyond your dreams, with spacious interiors and special architectural solutions, you will not find anywhere else.

Turkish citizenship

We protect you legally through our legal team, starting from the first step of obtaining entry and residence visas, until you receive the title deed, until you acquire a Turkish passport.

Compare listings

Compare

عن شركتنا

Residential projects

من نحن؟

في ما يتعلق بسوق العقارات ضمن تركيا تعتبر Palmyra Turk دليلك الموثوق للاستثمار العقاري على الأرض ومرشدك لأكثر الخيارات مناسبة، مع خبرة نجاح ممتدة لخمس سنوات في السوق العقاري التركي وعشرات المستثمرين الراضين تنتزع بالميرا تورك المراكز الأولى.

لماذا Palmyra

فريقنا يضم كفاءات عالية بمختلف التخصصات القانونية والعقارية والاستشارية والاقتصادية، لنضع بين يديك كل المعلومات اللازمة حتى يكون خيارك ناجحاً وواضحاً على جميع الأصعدة.

خدماتنا

نقدم أفضل الخيارات بكل شفافية ووضوح رؤية للمستقبل، كي يكون بيتك اليوم هو فرصتك للغد، نوفر عشرات الحلول العقارية والخيارات الاسثمارية، ضمن شراكاتنا الحصرية مع أهم العاملين في مجال الإنشاءات العقارية في مختلف المناطق في تركيا.

شقق

إذا كنت تحلم بأن تخطو إلى حياة أفضل مع عائلتك، فإن منازلنا هي الأنسب لك تماماً، نقدم باقة متنوعة من الشقق المناسبة، أياً كانت ميزانيتك ونرشدك إلى أفضل الخيارات التي تشكل العائد الأفضل مع الأيام.

فلل

نضع بين يديك فلل تجمع بين الراحة والرفاهية، تجلب بعداً جديداً كلياً لمفهوم الفلل، في الأماكن الأكثر أهمية. فلل تتجاوز أحلامكم بمساحاتها الداخلية الفسيحة والحلول المعمارية الخاصة، لن تجدها في مكان آخر.

الاسثمار العقاري المضمون

نضع بين يديك فلل تجمع بين الراحة والرفاهية، تجلب بعداً جديداً كلياً لمفهوم الفلل، في الأماكن الأكثر أهمية. فلل تتجاوز أحلامكم بمساحاتها الداخلية الفسيحة والحلول المعمارية الخاصة، لن تجدها في مكان آخر.

الجنسية التركية

نحميك قانونياً من خلال فريقنا القانوني، بدءاً من الخطوة الأولى والحصول على تأشيرة الدخول، والإقامة، وصولاً إلى استلامك لصك الملكية، حتى اكتسابك لجواز السفر التركي.

Compare listings

قارن